Say Hello to Loan Listing Filter!

With the present announcement, we would like to bring to your attention our latest platform improvement – Loan Listing Filter. The new feature offers added functionalities as listed below as well as flexibility and easiness to our users.

We removed the tabs for “Active Loans”, “Loans Funded”, “Repaid Loans” and “Verified Users” from the “Invest” page along with the current release. Their functionality is replaced in full by the new filter options.

filter1

The loans could be now filtered by columns in all the loan listing pages. The users are allowed to choose among the following columns:

  • Country – borrower’s country
  • Type – loan purpose
  • Term – term of payment
  • Status  – current loan status
  • Amount – range of loan amount
  • Social and Trusted Connection – you can pick the ones which you think are most important to you
  • Invested –  a check box with two options: “Invested” and “Not Invested”
  • Reputation – specify a range of demanded borrower’s reputation
  • Time Left – specify a range of days

Of course, multiple selection is possible as well. Just hold the “Ctrl” button and pick up the desired search filters.

filter2

This update also includes a number of minor improvements and bug fixes. We have learned a lot from your feedback and can’t wait to keep improving BitLendingClub based on it!

What do you think? Please share your thoughts on these and any additional features you’d like to see. If you have any questions, take a look at our FAQ page, send us a tweet to @BitLendingClub or contact us at support@bitlendingclub.com.

Best regards,

The BitLendingClub Team

https://bitlendingclub.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s